Who We Are

We are a committed group of children’s literature enthusiasts and professionals.  We welcome new members to Book Links.  If you would like to join, please look for more details under the membership tab.

The Annual General Meeting was held on Saturday, 15th October, 2016 on Level 2 State Library of QLD, Stanley Place, South Bank. The Executive Committee members are:

President                               Jenny Stubbs

Vice President                      Sam Sochacka

Secretary                                Tyrion Perkins             Membership Secretary

                                                     Leslee-Anne Hewson   Minutes Secretary

Treasurer                              Andrew King