The Centre for Children’s Literature

Image Alt

Our Committee

The Annual General Meeting was held on Saturday, 17th October, 2020 via ZOOM online.

The Executive Committee members are:

President – Jenny Stubbs

Vice-President – Danielle Freeland

Minutes Secretary – Kayt Duncan

Membership Secretary – Marie Fletcher

Treasurer – Tyrion Perkins

The next Annual General Meeting will be held on Saturday 9 October 2021 via ZOOM online with guest speaker Belle Alderman from 2pm.
Book here

1942 Amsterdam Ave NY (212) 862-3680
[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
Free shipping
for orders over 50%